A New Challenge

This week started with a new challenge and a new opportunity. Partnering with BlackWave Creative, I now have the ability to help other entrepreneurs portray their unique brand benefits online through killer web design. Why did I choose to work with BlackWave over starting my own venture? Because a true entrepreneur knows a great opportunity when he sees one!

From my first conversation with BlackWave’s founder, Vincent Mazza, I knew this was a company I wanted to be part of. They do great work, have a tremendous track record of happy clients, and they have the resources to satisfy any and all web design and development needs. It’s a clear fit for someone like me who loves to merge great design with solid marketing practices.

If you want to see what sold me on BlackWave’s talent, check out their design portfolio.

