How to Duplicate Your Efforts with Technology

I’ve been actively learning social networking for the past few months and have found it very time consuming. I just can’t seem to find enough time in a day to post all that’s going on with the limited tools that I have. And then comes Ping.fm.

Although I just started using it, it seems to be a very valuable program – not to mention extremely easy to use. All you have to do is sign up for a free account, add the social networks you use, and voila! Instant posting machine.

I’ve never really been a fan of auto post items and similar bots, but these days, I’m just stretched too thin. Obviously an entrepreneur’s time is already taxed, but with all the added challenges I’m facing right now, it’s nice to have something that wants to work for me (at no cost of course).

If you want to learn more about Ping.fm, visit http://www.ping.fm and sign up for an account. It’s so easy even Grandma can do it!

