Crisis Averted (Follow-up to “A Crisis of Purpose”)

I’ve been thinking a lot about my professional position lately and have come to the conclusion that it really doesn’t matter where you are or what you do as long as you work hard and stay focused. After receiving a series of supportive comments from friends and fellow ‘Tweets’, I realize that there will be a reward for all this hard work.

At this time, I should note that we’re changing directions with our business and have decided to tackle a new challenge with the same ferocity as the last one but with much more knowledge. Starting fresh will allow us to shed the negative stigma we have for the old idea and focus on the successes instead. We learned so much with the last project that nothing, I repeat, NOTHING is holding us back this time.

Thanks to all of you who support our entrepreneurial adventure. Without the confidence of friends and family this road would feel a lot longer. I’m really looking forward to the day where we can thank you all officially for the success of our ventures.

Cheers!
Jeff

